Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 10-07-2013

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad,
                                            David Bukala, Connie Navarro,
                                            Quintan Cooley, Ruby Clark,
                                            Carlos Florez

Board Members Absent:                       Ann Craig, (Excused)
                                            Nicholas Archer

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:35 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions. It was motioned, supported and
passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

One complaint that came in after the last meeting was disseminated.

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:37 p.m.

The next meeting is November 4, 2013 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page

New Agenda Notifications

* indicates required