Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 12-06-2010

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad
                                            Dardinella Hippchen, Ann Craig,
                                            Andrew Cirner, David Bukala,
                                            Quintan Cooley

Board Members Absent:                       Barbara Kuipers, (Excused)
                                            William O’Shaughnessy(Excused)
                                            Carlos Florez,

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:39 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions. It was motioned, supported and
passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business


Public Participation


It was motioned and supported to adjourn the meeting.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:46 p.m.

The next meeting is January 3, 2011 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,

Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page

New Agenda Notifications

* indicates required