Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 11-03-2014

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad
                                            Quintan Cooley, David Bukala,
                                            Ruby Clark, Ann Craig,
                                            Eloise Heiftje, Connie Navarro

Board Members Absent:                       Carlos Florez, (Excused)
                                            Nicholas Archer

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:34 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions.

It was motioned, supported and passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business


Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:36 p.m.

The next meeting is December 1, 2014 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page