Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 08-03-2015

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Carlos Florez, Quintan Cooley,
                                            David Bukala, Charles Anderson,
                                            Ruby Clark

Board Members Absent:                       Eloise Heiftje, (Excused)
                                            Ann Craig, (Excused)
                                            Minister William C. Muhammad, (Excused)
                                            Nicholas Archer

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson Carlos Florez called the meeting to order at 6:46 p.m.

Chairperson Florez asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting minutes
and if there were any corrections or additions.

It was motioned, supported and passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

There was a review of the procedures of the board as it relates to the hearing of an appeal

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 7:56 p.m.

The next meeting is August 24, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page