Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 11-02-2015

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Carlos Florez, Quintan Cooley,
                                            David Bukala, Ruby Clark,
                                            Ann Craig

Board Members Absent:                       Charles Anderson, (Excused)
                                            Minister William C. Muhammad, (Excused)
                                            Eloise Heiftje
                                            Nicholas Archer

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson Carlos Florez called the meeting to order at 6:41 p.m.

Chairperson Florez asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting minutes
and if there were any corrections or additions.

It was motioned, supported and passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

Four complaint dispositions were handed out.

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:46 p.m.

The next meeting is December 7, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City

Respectfully submitted,
Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page