Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 05-02-2016

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad,
                                            David Bukala, Quintan Cooley,
                                            Phyllis Loudermill, Ann Craig,

Board Members Absent:                       Eloise Heiftje, (Excused)
                                            Carlos Florez, (Excused)
                                            Nicholas Archer
                                            Ruby Clark

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Vice-Chairperson Minister William C. Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:43

The Vice-Chair asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting minutes and
if there were any corrections or additions.

It was motioned, supported and passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Unfinished Business

New Business

Mr. Powers handed out a disposition/complaint form.

Public Participation


The meeting was adjourned at 6:46 p.m.

The next meeting is June 6, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,

Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page

New Agenda Notifications

* indicates required