Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 10-02-2017

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Carlos Florez, Quintan Cooley,
                                            Karla Betten, David Bukala,
                                            Minister William C. Muhammad,
                                            Phyllis Loudermill

Board Members Absent:                       Eloise Heiftje, (Excused)
                                            Ruby Clark
                                            Ann Craig

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson Carlos Florez called the meeting to order at 6:41 p.m.

The Chairperson asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting minutes
and if there were any corrections or additions.

It was motioned, supported and passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Unfinished Business

New Business


Public Participation

Andrew Cirner who was a former CPRB member and had been out of state has moved
back to Muskegon and stopped by to say hi to the board.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:44 p.m.

The next meeting is November 6, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City

Respectfully submitted,

Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page