Citizens Police Review Board Minutes 05-07-2012

View the PDF version Google Docs PDF Viewer

        Citizen’s Police Review Board


Board Members Present:                      Minister William C. Muhammad
                                            Ann Craig, Quintan Cooley,
                                            David Bukala, Ruby Clark,
                                            Connie Navarro

Board Members Absent:                       Carlos Florez, (excused)
                                            Andrew Cirner
                                            Dardinella Hippchen,

Staff Present:                              Denny Powers, Staff Liaison

Chairperson William Muhammad called the meeting to order at 6:38 p.m.

Chairperson Muhammad asked if everyone had a chance to read the previous meeting
minutes and if there were any corrections or additions. It was motioned, supported and
passed to approve the minutes as presented.

Old Business

New Business

Public Participation


It was motioned and supported to adjourn the meeting.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:40 p.m.

The next meeting is June 4, 2012 at 6:30 p.m. in room 103 of Muskegon City Hall.

Respectfully submitted,

Denny Powers
Denny Powers, Staff Liaison to the CPRB

Top of Page

Sign up for City of Muskegon Emails